Flames Rising PDF Store
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction



Home » Designed by Acritarche » Reviews
 Quick Find
Browse Categories
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!
 Information
See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

Having Problems?
  • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
  • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
  • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to Flames Rising PDF Store!

Our Latest Newsletter
Product Reviews
Privacy Policy
How to Sell on Flames Rising PDF Store
Convention Support Program


RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Avant que l'oracle ne pleure...
by Luc B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/23/2016 09:12:10

Un format novateur de scenario décrit en detail dans le blog de l'auteur (commencez la lecture ici http://acritarche.tumblr.com/post/118359604048/sc%C3%A9nario-%C3%A0-design-infographique-mode-demploi )

Ce scenario est donc un preuve que ce concept marche.

J'ai été un peu dérouté par ce format, qui est trés épuré mais aprés une exploration du document on se fait sa propre idée de ce qui doit être fait. C'est un ovni du genre pour ceux qui sont interressé par une approche nouvelle d'un classique de notre média.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Avant que l'oracle ne pleure...
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

In the Hallways of Thime
by Seamus A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/20/2015 12:17:28

I ran this dungeon with a few first time players, and it was a pretty good introduction to dungeons and role-playing games as well. If you plan on running it, I recommend reading it over beforehand and sprinkling in more fluff and character to the dungeon and it's denizens.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
In the Hallways of Thime
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

In the Hallways of Thime
by Johannes S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/22/2015 02:44:18

No wonder this beautiful map inspired Acritarche! And a superb job he did with this short, but instructive front description. Looking forward to see more ideas from this designer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
In the Hallways of Thime
by Michael I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/06/2015 16:25:00

Beautiful layout! Incredibly streamlined supplement with a very nice map. The only thing making this 4 stars is the incredibly shallow adventure description. Still, this supplement is so niche and clean that this is better than many 10 page supplements you can find. If they added another page of details regarding character sketches and potential dangers, the 5 page document would be well worth $5. I will be following this publisher in the future if this is what they have for freebies!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
In the Hallways of Thime
by Mark W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/27/2014 09:28:43

I got this for the overview map. Very pleased. Nice character notes, very adaptable to an system. Really like the map layout, shows how I can design other maps for my other adventures and have a clean layout.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
In the Hallways of Thime
by Jim M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/06/2014 07:16:34

Very concise and easy to read adventure that can be thrown into pretty much any RPG system. I'm definitely going to find a way to work it into the campaign I'm running now. I just have to swap a couple of creatures. Great map included with and without GM notes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Guide de Dungeon World
by Séb V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/19/2014 09:45:20

Maquette soignée, traduction propre et un contenu solide, utile pour qui veut se lancer dans Dungeon World (et certainement aussi pour les joueurs plus rompus au système). Selwin



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Guide de Dungeon World
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

Guide de Dungeon World
by caton f. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2014 07:07:07

Travail de pro. Relecture soignée. Parfait pour que les ceusses qui hésitent encore à se lancer dans le grand bain du jeu de rôle (ou narratif, ou de plateau rôle, ou tout ça) ose : même le MJ s'y amuse, avec un vraiment minimum de boulot.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Guide de Dungeon World
by Camille B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/28/2014 04:10:55

Ayant déjà eu l'accès à la version anglophone, je ne peux que confirmer toutes les critiques précédentes : ce supplément est indispensable pour les MJs qui veulent se lancer dans l'aventure Dungeon World, et une lecture chaudement recommandée pour les joueurs aussi !

Les concepts de Dungeon World (et autres Apocalypse World) sont très simples une fois qu'on les a vu mis en place, mais il faut parfois un petit coup de pouce pour bien réaliser leur potentiel -- et ce guide le fournit !

Bravo à Bastien Wauthoz pour sa traduction, et aux auteurs originels pour la création du guide !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Guide de Dungeon World
by Fabrice R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2014 07:38:21

Excellent !!! Toutes les questions sur comment masteuriser sur le jeu Dungeon World sont dans ce livre.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Guide de Dungeon World
by David G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2014 06:51:59

Un complément à peu près indispensable pour Dungeonworld. Un PDF gratuit et en français !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Guide de Dungeon World
by Jean-Michel G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/25/2014 14:08:32

Un guide indispensable pour les MJs qui découvrent le système Apocalypse. La logique de fonctionnement du système y est clairement expliquée, avec de nombreux exemples. Les vieux cons comme moi sont pris par la main pour découvrir une façon différente de maîtriser et de jouer. Ce guide m'a vraiment aidé à comprendre les mécanismes et ressort du système Apocalypse. indispensable pour bien démarrer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Guide de Dungeon World
by Gorthal B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/20/2014 14:02:54

Un supplément exceptionnel et obligatoire pour toute personne découvrant Dungeon World (ou pour ceux qui comme moi avait l'impression de manquer un truc important !)

C'est dense, claire, illustré et très très bien fichu.

un grand merci à l'auteur



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
Powered by DrivethruRPG