Flames Rising PDF Store
DriveThruComics
DriveThruFiction



Home » Fat Goblin Games » Ink & Color: Adult Coloring Book Vol. 1 » Reviews
 Quick Find
Browse Categories
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!
 Information
See our Quickstart Guide for information on how to get started.

Having Problems?
  • FAQ - our Frequently Asked Questions page.
  • Device Help - assistance for viewing your purchases on a tablet device.
  • Contact us if none of these answer your questions.

Affiliate System - Click here for information about how you can get money by referring people to Flames Rising PDF Store!

Our Latest Newsletter
Product Reviews
Privacy Policy
How to Sell on Flames Rising PDF Store
Convention Support Program


RSS Feed New Product RSS Feed
Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Ink & Color: Adult Coloring Book Vol. 1
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Joel L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/16/2018 20:26:28

I am a big fan of Rick Hershey/Fat Goblin Games and his artwork. This book is pretty awesome and I have enjoyed coloring several of the sheets since I have bought it.

Here is what I like about it:

  • Each sheet prints wonderfully crisp in black and white
  • Each sheet has a nice frame around the main piece of art which makes it suitable to hang or display
  • There are right at 40 different sheets to color
  • Coloring is a very good stress reliever. Being a fan of his art I have really enjoyed coloring and destressing out after a hard week or day of work.

Also, he has a very cool patreon I support if you really like his artwork-> https://www.patreon.com/fatgoblingames/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ink & Color: Adult Coloring Book Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

Publisher's Choice -Equipment Subscription
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Joel L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/25/2017 22:30:03

As someone who authors adventures I love this subscription. The artwork and in my opinion the value on this set is great. He is always updating it, too. All of the items are high quality artwork and ready to be used at the click of the mouse.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Publisher's Choice -Equipment Subscription
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

Publisher's Choice - Fantasy Collection
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Joel L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/02/2017 20:03:23

I caught this on one of the really good Fat Goblin Games sales they are always running. After downloading the images all I can say is WOW! This collection is huge. If you are looking for artwork to fill in commercially produced works this is an awesome collection of fantasy artwork. Just to collect and assemble this collection of artwork must have been a huge task and labor of love.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Publisher's Choice - Fantasy Collection
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

Shootin Iron: Davestown Cock N Bull
Publisher: Dave Bezio's Grey Area Games
by Joel L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/09/2015 23:29:44

I like this add on a lot. The scenarios are well thought out and illustrated. I really like the artwork in this book, too! The mine scenario sounds like a lot of fun. I can't wait to try it out soon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shootin Iron:  Davestown Cock N Bull
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

Shootin Iron: Davestown's Most Wanted
Publisher: Dave Bezio's Grey Area Games
by Joel L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/09/2015 23:27:28

I highly recommend getting this supplement to go with the core rules. This supplement has a lot more townsfolk you can add to your posse!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shootin Iron:  Davestown's Most Wanted
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

Shootin Iron
Publisher: Dave Bezio's Grey Area Games
by Joel L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/09/2015 23:25:18

This is a really great game. The rules are simple and easy to understand. The game play is fast. It is everything you could ask for in an old style western war/skirmish game. I really do recommend getting the Shooting Iron: Davestown supplement to get all the townsfolks to go with it. See my video below for a gameplay video and review.

http://youtu.be/Dg1HABeMPTk



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shootin Iron
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

Creator Reply:
Note: Joel's video is of the "first edition" of the game. The current edition contains much cleaner rules.
Shotguns & Saddles Old School, Old West RPG
Publisher: Dave Bezio's Grey Area Games
by Joel L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/23/2013 20:34:03

This is an awesome "Old School Old West RPG". Character creation is fast and fun. Gameplay is easy. If you have ever played a 3.5 game then you already know the rules. To see my complete video review on you tube please go teh following address. You can't go wrong with this game!

http://youtu.be/oJIFE-PETv8



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shotguns & Saddles Old School, Old West RPG
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

The Sea Dragon Sailing Ship
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Joel L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/03/2013 11:11:33

I love this set. Though it is challenging to build it is beautiful once completed. So far I have only had time to build one ship but I love it and treasure it. Tom Tullis makes great models/terrain sets.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sea Dragon Sailing Ship
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

Printable Starfield: Blue Stars
Publisher: CorSec Engineering
by Joel L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/03/2013 11:08:23

This product promises large format PDFs that you could print on a plotter in the description. However what it is, is a bunch of 8.5 x 11 sheets you have to cut out and tile together.

Secondly, you can get a lot of these corsec images for free from the Hubble telescope website and in high quality.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Printable Starfield: Blue Stars
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

Ultimate Dice Tower 2
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Joel L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/24/2012 11:34:55

Hey guys this is another great product by Fat Dragon Games. However, if it is certainly an advanced model that will take some time to build. If you have never done card stock modeling before do some simpler projects before you tackle this one. I have recently built one for my private collection. If you would like to see a complete build video please visit my you tube channel and watch @ : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=de0z5j83RYI .

Joel Logan Commerce, GA



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower 2
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

Ultimate Dice Tower
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Joel L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/26/2011 17:37:45

This tower is a great product by Fat Dragon Games. The build time for me was about 4 1/2 hours. Definitely easy to build and it looks great. This is the first tower I have seen with double ejection tubes which is my favorite part.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jBv6wmOfTeE&feature=channel_video_title

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZ9DAJKtE8M



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
Click to show product description

Add to Flames Rising PDF Store Order

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
Powered by DrivethruRPG